EntertainmentGamesWe get our first have a look at Closing...

We get our first have a look at Closing Fantasy 14 patch 5.5 subsequent month

-

- Advertisement -


The excellent news simply retains on coming for one of many best MMORPGs round this week. Sq. Enix solely simply declared {that a} Final Fantasy 14 announcement showcase filled with “thrilling particulars” was headed our manner subsequent month, and now it’s gone and revealed the on-line RPG game’s subsequent dwell Letter from the Producer follows straight after it. Oh, and with our first peek at patch 5.5 in tow. So, no huge deal, then.

“The subsequent Letter from the Producer Stay will observe the Announcement Showcase!” Sq. Enix’s tweet hollers. “We’ll be exhibiting a primary preview of Patch 5.5, so don’t miss out!” The subsequent iteration of the present – during which FF14’s producer and director Naoki Yoshida chats about varied points of the sport alongside some footage and slides giving us a peep at a few of the content material – will go dwell on February 5 at 22:00 PT / February 6 at 01:00 ET / 06:00 GMT.

Aside from the primary preview of patch 5.5, we don’t know what’ll be featured within the showcase, precisely, however the studio does say lead venture supervisor Shoichi Matsuzawa might be becoming a member of Yoshida on the present.

That follows the announcement showcase, which kicks off at 17:30 PT / 20:30 ET / 01:30 GMT on the above dates.

Get able to tune in very quickly if you happen to’re eager to know what’s subsequent for Closing Fantasy 14. Within the meantime, we even have a helpful FFXIV leveling guideFFXIV classes guide, and FFXIV mounts guide if you happen to’re in search of some pointers.





Source link

Latest news

Stephen Curry Teams With ‘Sesame Street’ on Sneaker Collection

The Curry Model’s new assortment contains seven footwear types that give a nod to the youngsters’s present’s iconic...

What happened to Brittany Dawn’s dog? Pooch’s death sparks fury

YouTuber and health influencer Brittany Daybreak is being criticized severely following her pet canine Brodie’s demise. The 30-year-old...

Sharon Stone blasted for ignoring Jonah Hill’s request for no body commentary

Sharon Stone is in sizzling water after seemingly ignoring actor Jonah Hill’s public plea for all commentary on...

A System Shock TV Show Is In The Works

Nightdive Studio has revealed {that a} System Shock TV present is within the works. The present is being developed together...
- Advertisement -spot_img

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you